Sponsors-620x396

Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Chair

Laura Lee Garrett, Hirschler Fleisher  lgarrett@hf-law.com

Dave Anderson, Timmons Dave.Anderson@timmons.com
Dave Auman, Capstone Contracting dauman@capstonecontracting.com
Wayne Chasen, Gumenick Properties wchasen@gumprop.com
Dan Cohen, Consultant dhc54@hotmail.com
Holly Eve, Department of General Services holly.eve@dgs.virginia.gov
Jane Ferrara; City of Richmond Econ. Dev. jane.ferrara@richmondgov.com
Gloria Freye, Chesterfield County freyeg@chesterfield.gov
Greta Harris, Better Housing Coalition gharris@betterhousingcoalition.org
Mark Hourigan, Hourigan Construction mjhourigan@houriganconstruction.com
Kim Kacani,HH Hunt kbkacani@hhhunt.com
John Levy,JB Levy Company jlevy@jblevyco.com
Lynn McAteer, Better Housing Coalition lmcateer@betterhousingcoalition.org
Andrew Moore, Glave & Holmes Architecture amoore@glaveandholmes.com
Sal Musarra, Kimley Horn sal.musarra@kimley-horn.com
Bob Pineo, Design Develop LLC bob@designdevelopllc.com,
Laura Radcliff, Stifel radcliffl@stifel.com
Muriel Rodriguez, Schnabel Engineering MRODRIGUEZ-Franqui@schnabel-eng.com
Tara Saunders, Old Dominion University Real Estate Foundation tsaunder@odu.edu
Robert Taylor, VCU School of Business rwtaylor@vcu.edu,
Deborah Van Eersel, University of Virginia Foundation dv5q@eservices.virginia.edu,
Brian Witthoefft, Lingerfelt Commonwealth bwitthoefft@lingerfeltcommonwealth.com