Management Committee

The Management Committee serves as the local leadership for the Urban Land Institute District Council of Virginia and is made up of a diverse group of real estate and land use professionals who volunteer their time to build a strong presence of ULI.

Management Committee

Ann Neil Cosby

McGuireWoodsCounselEmail Me 804 775-7737

Jeff Geiger

Hirschler Fleischer Attorneys at LawShareholderEmail Me(804) 771-9557

Tara Saunders

Old Dominion UniversityExecutive Dir. ODU REEmail Me757-683-3418

Greg Powe

Powe Studio ArchitectsPresidentEmail Me434-979-0979

Eileen Jackson

Williams MullenAssociateEmail Me804-420-6042

Jane Milici

Urban Land Institute - VirginiaManagerEmail Me804-873-5703